Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 19th Jan 2019

Sunday 13th Jan 2019

Saturday 17th Nov 2018

Saturday 10th Nov 2018

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018

Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Thursday 27th Sep 2018

Monday 17th Sep 2018

Sunday 16th Sep 2018

Saturday 15th Sep 2018

Thursday 13th Sep 2018

Monday 10th Sep 2018

Thursday 6th Sep 2018

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018

Monday 3rd Sep 2018

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Friday 31st Aug 2018

Thursday 30th Aug 2018

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

1-4
19:30
1-10

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Garryowen

Monday 27th Aug 2018

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

4-8
16:30
1-10

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Seamus

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018

Sunday 19th Aug 2018

Monday 13th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Thursday 9th Aug 2018

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Friday 27th Jul 2018

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018

3-16
19:30
3-12

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Des

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

3-12
16:45
0-5

Venue: Birr Referee: Seamus

Friday 20th Jul 2018

Sunday 15th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Friday 13th Jul 2018

Thursday 12th Jul 2018

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018

Monday 9th Jul 2018

Sunday 8th Jul 2018

Saturday 7th Jul 2018

Friday 6th Jul 2018

Wednesday 4th Jul 2018

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Sunday 1st Jul 2018

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

0-15
19:30
1-9

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Brendan

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Monday 25th Jun 2018

Sunday 24th Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Sunday 17th Jun 2018

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

0-10
19:00
3-15

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Declan

Thursday 10th May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Monday 30th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

2-8
15:00
2-7

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Seamus

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Friday 13th Apr 2018

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018

Monday 9th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Monday 2nd Apr 2018

Sunday 1st Apr 2018

1-11
14:00
3-12

Venue: Clonberne GAA Pitch Referee: Garryowen

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Monday 26th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Monday 19th Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Saturday 17th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

1-6
14:00
1-14

Venue: Fitzgerald Stadium Referee: Jason

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Sunday 11th Feb 2018

1-7
12:00
2-7

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

1-13
14:00
0-16

Venue: Glenfin Referee: TBC

Saturday 3rd Feb 2018

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE