Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

1-13
13:00
2-11

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Anthony

10-13
11:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kieran

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

0-7
14:00
3-13

Venue: Moate, Westmeath Referee: Brendan

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

2-8
14:00
6-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kevin

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

0-10
19:30
0-7

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Friday 14th Jan 2022

Sunday 9th Jan 2022

Friday 7th Jan 2022

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE