Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gavin Donegan

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Murphy

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gus Chapman

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Smith

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Barry Nea

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Waterford
0-10
14:00
1-15
Galway

Venue: Ballygunner Referee: Justin Heffernan

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tipperary
0-10
14:00
0-6
Galway

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Galway
1-11
13:45
3-10
Derry

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tipperary
3-10
15:00
1-13
Galway

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Dublin
0-16
14:00
1-12
Galway

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Clare
0-8
14:00
0-17
Galway

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: John Dermody

Clare
0-7
11:45
3-9
Galway

Venue: Inagh Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Galway
0-9
14:00
1-10
Cork

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Galway
0-10
15:15
2-5
Mayo

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Phelan

Galway
0-14
14:00
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cork
1-6
14:00
0-5
Galway

Venue: Bishopstown Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Dublin
0-17
13:00
1-24
Galway

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Friday 19th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Galway
6-29
13:30
2-20
Laois

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Thursday 4th Jan 2024

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Galway
3-11
14:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Pearse Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Galway
1-6
13:30
0-10
Mayo

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Tipperary
3-4
14:00
4-10
Galway

Venue: Templetuohy Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Galway
3-11
19:30
1-11
Cork

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Galway
0-27
15:30
1-28
Tipperary

Venue: Birr Referee: Matthew Farrell

Sunday 21st May 2023

Galway
5-29
14:00
1-22
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Michael Kennedy

Saturday 13th May 2023

Galway
2-23
12:00
2-13
Kilkenny

Venue: Crinkle Referee: Padraig Dunne

Friday 12th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Kilkenny
0-28
14:00
1-25
Galway

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Johnny Murphy

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Galway
0-24
16:30
2-12
Wexford

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Sean Stack

Galway
1-30
12:00
1-21
Clare

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Noel Quinn

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Kerry
5-11
17:00
1-10
Galway

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Galway
2-25
13:15
2-12
Limerick

Venue: Ballinderreen Referee: Brian Keon

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Galway
0-17
14:00
3-11
Kerry

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Waterford
0-5
13:00
0-10
Galway

Venue: Dungarvan Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Galway
1-15
14:00
4-4
Cork

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Galway
1-13
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

Venue: Ardrahan Referee: Ollie Flanagan

Thursday 12th Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Monday 19th Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Monday 15th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Monday 8th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Monday 1st Jul 2019

Venue: Sylane Referee: David Staunton

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Monday 22nd Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Monday 8th Apr 2019

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Monday 1st Apr 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Monday 18th Mar 2019

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE