Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Thursday 22nd Sep 2022

Monday 19th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Thursday 15th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Venue: Cregg Referee: John Donovan

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Venue: Gort Referee: Pascal Sheehan

Monday 23rd May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Venue: Ardrahan Referee: Pat Brennan

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Venue: St Thomas Referee: Kevin Quirke

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Venue: Ardrahan Referee: Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE