Friday 12th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Saturday 26th Nov 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Venue: Cregg Referee: John Donovan

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

6-21
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-8
15:00
4-14

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

4-20
11:00
3-20

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

3-16
11:00
1-15

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

1-16
19:00
1-8

Venue: MacDonagh Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Sunday 24th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

6-25
11:00
0-7

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kieran Quinn

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

2-10
19:30
0-11

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

2-5
11:30
1-6

Venue: Loughgeorge Galway Referee: Kieran Quinn

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

1-18
14:00
0-4

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

3-8
19:15
3-10

Venue: Birr Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Venue: Gort Referee: Pascal Sheehan

Monday 23rd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Venue: Ardrahan Referee: Pat Brennan

Monday 16th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

0-11
12:00
1-12

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Christopher Ryan

Thursday 5th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

0-15
12:00
4-22

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

8-12
12:00
4-14

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-10
12:00
1-20

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

10-13
11:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kieran Quinn

1-14
13:00
2-12

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Anthony Coyne

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Venue: St Thomas Referee: Kevin Quirke

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

0-12
13:00
4-11

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Sean Hurson

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Venue: Ardrahan Referee: Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

0-7
14:00
3-13

Venue: Moate, Westmeath Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

2-8
14:00
6-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

0-10
19:30
0-7

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Friday 14th Jan 2022

Sunday 9th Jan 2022

Friday 7th Jan 2022

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE