Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gavin Donegan

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Murphy

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gus Chapman

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Smith

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Barry Nea

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Waterford
0-10
14:00
1-15
Galway

Venue: Ballygunner Referee: Justin Heffernan

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tipperary
0-10
14:00
0-6
Galway

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Galway
1-11
13:45
3-10
Derry

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tipperary
3-10
15:00
1-13
Galway

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Dublin
0-16
14:00
1-12
Galway

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Clare
0-8
14:00
0-17
Galway

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: John Dermody

Clare
0-7
11:45
3-9
Galway

Venue: Inagh Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Galway
0-9
14:00
1-10
Cork

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Galway
0-10
15:15
2-5
Mayo

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Phelan

Galway
0-14
14:00
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cork
1-6
14:00
0-5
Galway

Venue: Bishopstown Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Dublin
0-17
13:00
1-24
Galway

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Friday 19th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Galway
6-29
13:30
2-20
Laois

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Thursday 4th Jan 2024

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Monday 4th Sep 2023

Tuesday 29th Aug 2023

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Venue: Kilbeacanty Referee: David Staunton

Monday 21st Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Monday 14th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Galway
3-11
14:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Pearse Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Thursday 27th Jul 2023

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Thursday 20th Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Galway
1-6
13:30
0-10
Mayo

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Thursday 13th Jul 2023

Wednesday 12th Jul 2023

Tuesday 11th Jul 2023

Monday 3rd Jul 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Tipperary
3-4
14:00
4-10
Galway

Venue: Templetuohy Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Thursday 22nd Jun 2023

Monday 19th Jun 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Galway
3-11
19:30
1-11
Cork

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Wednesday 7th Jun 2023

Monday 5th Jun 2023

Thursday 1st Jun 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Galway
0-27
15:30
1-28
Tipperary

Venue: Birr Referee: Matthew Farrell

Thursday 25th May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Galway
5-29
14:00
1-22
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Michael Kennedy

Monday 15th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Galway
2-23
12:00
2-13
Kilkenny

Venue: Crinkle Referee: Padraig Dunne

Friday 12th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Kilkenny
0-28
14:00
1-25
Galway

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Johnny Murphy

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Galway
0-24
16:30
2-12
Wexford

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Sean Stack

Galway
1-30
12:00
1-21
Clare

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Noel Quinn

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Kerry
5-11
17:00
1-10
Galway

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Galway
2-25
13:15
2-12
Limerick

Venue: Ballinderreen Referee: Brian Keon

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Thursday 30th Mar 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Galway
0-17
14:00
3-11
Kerry

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Waterford
0-5
13:00
0-10
Galway

Venue: Dungarvan Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Galway
1-15
14:00
4-4
Cork

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Galway
1-13
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE